Demeester, Savannah MAAP Administrator sademeester@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Freeman, Demetria Assistant Princial dfreeman@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Thompson, Rebecca Counselor rthompson@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Bush, Angela Principal, Pre-K Center abush@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Givens, Brian Principal sbgivens@madisoncity.k12.al.us

Allison, Katherine Kindergarten keallison@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Blaylock, April 6th Grade ablaylock@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Blaylock, April ablaylock
Boatright, Brooke Kindergarten bkboatright@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Bowen, Hillary 2nd Grade hbbowen@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Bowen, Kim 3rd Grade KPBowen@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Brandon, Nancy Kindergarten nbrandon@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Brunton, Tammy 3rd Grade tkbrunton@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Buchanan, Jody 3rd Grade jbuchanan@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Christa, Jennifer 2nd Grade jchrista@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Craig, Emily Special Ed ecraig@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Cunningham, Tamisha 4th Grade tcunningham@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Davis, Omri 5th Grade ODavis@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Gilmore, Celeste Teacher/Fifth Grade cdgilmore@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Grider, Shaney 1st Grade SGrider@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Haas, Maureen Special Ed mhaas@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Hardy, Ginger Reading Coach GHardy@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Haselden, Monique 6th Grade mhaselden@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Hoang, Tam 4th Grade tHoang@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Jones, Maria ELL mijones@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Joseph, Niyiere 6th Grade njoseph@madisoncity.k12.al.us
King, Katherine 1st Grade kking@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Lindsay, Mary Ann 1st Grade malindsay@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Lovejoy, Kesha Special Ed klovejoy@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Mitchell, Gwendolyn Kindergarten gmitchell@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Moore, Tonja 5th Grade tdmoore@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Morrison, Shanta Speech Pathologist smorrison@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Mulligan, Athanasia 4th Grade amulligan@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Murine, Sage Visual Arts tmurine@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Newquist, Noel Visual Arts nnewquist@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Nickey MA, CCC, SLP, Lynn Speech Pathologist lnickey@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Orr, Nicole 6th Grade norr@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Parker, Rodney 1st Grade rdparker@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Paschal, Dixie Library Media Specialist dpaschal@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Ratliff, Fallon 2nd Grade frratliff@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Robertson, Katie 6th Grade kerobertson@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Russell, Nedjra Pre-K Teacher nmrussell@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Seifert, Heather 2nd Grade HSeifert@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Simmons, Darlene 3rd Grade dsimmons@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Skillern, Lisa 4th Grade lskillern@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Smith, Jennifer 3rd Grade jlsmith@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Smoak, William 5th Grade WSmoak@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Snyder, Lisa Transition K-1st lrsnyder@madisoncity.k12.al.us
St. Clair, Sally 1st Grade sestclair@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Stephan, Terry Kindergarten tstephan@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Tribble, Barbara Physical Ed bgtribble@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Vest, Susan 5th Grade savest@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Veysey, Jessica 4th Grade jdveysey@madisoncity.k12.al.us

Abernathy, Kelli New kkabernathy@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Barker, Laura Special Ed. Aide LauraABarker@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Bates, Grace Instructional Aide GraceBates@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Foust, Jessica CNP worker jlfoust@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Gunn, Gail Library Aide ggunn@madisoncity.k12.al.us
McGuigan, Janet Special Ed. Aide JanetVMcGuigan@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Moeller, Cindy Clerical Aide cmoeller@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Moore, Jeanie In-School Suspension jmoore@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Reeves, Natasha Cafeteria Manager NatashaReeves@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Robinson, James Custodian JamesORobinson@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Robinson, James jamesorobinson
Sellers, Sandi Instructional Aide SandraLSellers@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Simms, Tammy Bookkeeper tsimms@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Simpson, Jessica PE Aide JessicaLSimpson@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Smith, Deiderra Nurse DBSmith@madisoncity.k12.al.us
White, Jamie CNP jbwhite@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Young, Dianara Special Ed. Aide DianaraTYoung@madisoncity.k12.al.us

PTA, RES Parent Teacher Association RESPTA@madisoncity.k12.al.us